BICS Awards 2011 in Galway

Best Society large: media production Society DCU with Mary Davis

And the Winners of the BICS National Society Awards 2011 are:

Best Society
Large College: Media Production Society DCU
Small College: ITT Radio Bang FM

Best Event
Large College: TCD Shakespear Festival
Small College: ITTD radio Week

Most Improved Society
Large College: TCD Bridge & Card Society
Small College: ITT LGBT

Best New Society
Large college: NUIG: Comic Book
Small College: ITB LGBT Society

Best Individual
Large College: UL Kieran Phipps
Small College: ITTD Damilola Agunbiade

Best Fresher
Large college: DIT Ruth Murray & TCD Joe Loll McKeever
Small College: NCI James Dowling

Best Civic Contribution
Large College: DIT Sign Society
Small College: ITTD Radio Society

Best Poster
DCU Style Society

Best Online Presence
DIT Sign Society

Best Society Small College: ITT Radio Bang FM with Key note Speaker Mary Davis

Video of Awards